During our first Annual General Meeting, the following people join the new Coffs Trail Runners Committee for 2022/2023:
  • President/Public Officer – Keelan Birch
  • Vice President – John Mawhinney 
  • Treasurer – Daniel Stein 
  • Secretary – Chris Hamilton 
  • Committee members – Peter Birch, Annabelle Swainston, Mark Kirstein and Maaike Veenkamp
Annual General Meeting Minutes are posted here