About Us

Coffs Trail Runners Inc. is a not-for-profit incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act 2009 and was registered with Fair Trading NSW on 30 May 2022.

A committee oversees the organisation of all races and are guided by a Constitution.

The 2022-23 committee is:

President – Keelan Birch
Vice President – John Mawhinney
Secretary – Chris Hamilton
Treasurer – Daniel Stein

Committee Members: Annabelle Swainston, Mark Kirstein, Peter Birch & Maaike Veenkamp


Membership for Coffs Trail Runners is $10 ($5 for a one off application fee and $5 for an annual fee)

Membership gives you the opportunity to be on the committee and attend/vote at our Annual General Meeting.

Membership is NOT required to participate in one of our events.

Membership also includes a 20% off discount code to spend on any Nathan running gear.

More perks of being a member of Coffs Trail Runners Inc. will be added.

Policies & Minutes